POSM Blogs Seen Here

POSM_Office_Software_IconA couple of weeks ago, I marked 2018 as my most successful year DBA CopyBob Business Writing Services. This is in very large part to reconnecting with one-time Galyan’s co-worker Cliff Katter. Cliff and his brother, chief programmer and Company President Bob Katter, run POSM Software. POSM is a robust computer interface that captures and organizes video data from water and sewage pipeline inspections so the technicians in charge of construction and repair can do their very important job with the greatest speed and accuracy.

28378095_1675340399199696_11356782182716666_nHard to believe it’s been over a year since he contacted me in July 2017 and asked if I wanted to team up, his graphic arts skills paired with my way with words to give their website a major facelift and create a social media presence for the company.

We’ve come a long way.

I’ve fit into my role as part-time contracted team member pretty smoothly. I’ve learned a lot, helped a lot, and have created a lot of work I’m proud of, for a team that appreciates it. What more can one ask for? (“To get paid well and on time,” you reply. To which I say, “Ha-ha, they do THAT, too!”)

As success stories were posted, the original intent was to share them here every couple blogs. Unfortunately, the time crunch did not allow me to post here as I’d planned. So I’ll just say I’ve written quite a lot of new tech-oriented articles about how POSM helps their customers, articles I’m very proud of.

If you want to check them out, go here to their main news (blog archive) page, start at the top, and read through to the end. It’s pretty fascinating stuff if I say so myself.

And if you feel so inclined,

click this link to follow POSM Software on Facebook and
Click this link to do the same on LinkedIn.

Thanks again to POSM for a terrific year, and I’m looking forward to see where we go next!

CobyBob remains available to work with additional clients on an ongoing and project-by-project basis.

 

Advertisements

About R.J. Sullivan

R.J. Sullivan’s latest book, Commanding the Red Lotus, is a novel-length collection of three space opera tales in the tradition of Andre Norton and Gene Roddenberry. His novel Haunting Blue is an edgy paranormal thriller and the first book of the adventures of punk girl Fiona “Blue” Shaefer and her boyfriend Chip Farren. Seventh Star Press also released Haunting Obsession, a Rebecca Burton Novella, and Virtual Blue, the second part of Fiona’s tale. R.J.’s short stories have been featured in such acclaimed collections as Dark Faith Invocations by Apex Books and Vampires Don’t Sparkle. R.J. co-hosts the Two Towers Talk Show YouTube program with John F. Allen. He resides with his family in Heartland Crossing, Indiana. He drinks regularly from a Little Mermaid coffee mug and is man enough to admit it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s